How long will my Account remain active on my mobile device?

When an Account has been opened by the Safetrust Wallet, it will remain active even when the app is placed in the background, the phone is locked, the Wallet closed, or the mobile device is rebooted. The Wallet will only remove the data associated with a specific Account when explicitly logged out from the Account menu option within the Wallet.

Was this article helpful?

We’re sorry to hear that. Let us know how we can improve:

Thanks for your feedback! Let us know how this article helped:

Thanks for your feedback!